Change max threads to 25 in both MessageQMulti app and documentation in QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 01:09:19 +0000 (17:09 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:20:32 +0000 (18:20 -0800)
This helps address SDOCM00104833.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/tests/MessageQMulti/MessageQMulti.c
qnx/src/tests/MessageQMulti/MessageQMulti.use

index 19ece589bc870bc6d1bdcb09d42e1ef97579acc8..52caa54c84faea175ebd4d4576be43ed52b2a7a3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2012-2014, Texas Instruments Incorporated
+ * Copyright (c) 2012-2015, Texas Instruments Incorporated
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@
 
 #define  NUM_LOOPS_DFLT   1000
 #define  NUM_THREADS_DFLT 10
-#define  MAX_NUM_THREADS  55
+#define  MAX_NUM_THREADS  25
 #define  ONE_PROCESS_ONLY (-1)
 
 /** ============================================================================
index 0caaeb2625e623297afb3f5a24a354eab273caa6..f0fc3b08cf149e3b38c7c1905d2209ee587070c3 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ Syntax:
   MessageQMulti [<numThreads>] [<numLoops>] [<Process #>]
 
         Defaults: numThreads: 10, numLoops: 1000
-        Max Threads: 55
+        Max Threads: 25
 
 Examples:
   MessageQMulti 10 100        Create 10 threads and each thread sends 100 msgs concurrently to slave processor