Android: Added a definition for EFD_SEMAPHORE
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 17:59:52 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:49:43 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
A define of EFD_SEMAPHORE was added to the local files since Android bionic
headers don't currently define it.

linux/src/daemon/NameServer_daemon.c
linux/src/transport/TransportRpmsg.c

index 8c30aa60ba0226682ddb7463a62e9ed5f0e95415..13a0cd0c2eec7b148352fe230782ff542f4f60a8 100644 (file)
 
 #include <_lad.h>
 
+#if !defined(EFD_SEMAPHORE)
+#  define EFD_SEMAPHORE (1 << 0)
+#endif
+
 #define MESSAGEQ_RPMSG_PORT       61
 #define NAME_SERVER_RPMSG_ADDR    0
 
index cb9eea4cd05871bb366f9756b2b037b0fb6447d7..518fcf60cb5da20432edfcb729352e3185f4b131 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@
 #include <fcntl.h>
 #include <pthread.h>
 
+
 /* Socket Protocol Family */
 #include <net/rpmsg.h>
 
 #include <_MessageQ.h>
 #include <_lad.h>
 
+#if !defined(EFD_SEMAPHORE)
+#  define EFD_SEMAPHORE (1 << 0)
+#endif
+
 /* More magic rpmsg port numbers: */
 #define MESSAGEQ_RPMSG_PORT       61
 #define MESSAGEQ_RPMSG_MAXSIZE   512