SDOCM00107419 fix: add cast for OMAPL138 & Keystone devices
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:29:51 +0000 (17:29 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:03:03 +0000 (14:03 -0700)
Since VirtQueue_Params is XDC-generated for OMAPL138 & Keystone devices
we need to add a (xdc_Fxn) cast for the 'callback' element assignment.
Other devices (OMAP5 & VAYU) already have the correct type for the
'callback' element in the manually-generated VirtQueue.h file.

packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/RPMessage.c

index 9a697347cf0a145ba107966b5dd62ac658539f5b..a4de07df788bbe939c52d1cbc35aba81cf4064ff 100644 (file)
@@ -314,7 +314,11 @@ Void RPMessage_init(UInt16 remoteProcId)
       Assert_isTrue(FALSE, NULL);
     }
     else {
+#if defined(OMAP5) || defined(VAYU)
       vqParams.callback = callback_availBufReady;
+#else
+      vqParams.callback = (xdc_Fxn)callback_availBufReady;
+#endif
     }
 
     /*