TCI6636: Change MultiProc names to match TCI6638
authorJudah Vang <judah@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 18:28:49 +0000 (11:28 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 22:24:34 +0000 (15:24 -0700)
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/Settings.xs

index fbe2a3c69f824805cf345875dc8c5d26a71e6d82..198a8ba2ab6719a2bc2555c099ddeb9f27b6bb20 100644 (file)
@@ -164,14 +164,13 @@ var procNames = {
     'TMS320TCI6614'     : ["CORE0", "CORE1", "CORE2", "CORE3", "HOST"],
     'TMS320TCI6634'     : ["CORE0", "CORE1", "CORE2", "CORE3",
                            "CORE4", "CORE5", "CORE6", "CORE7"],
-    'TMS320TCI6636'     : ["CORE0", "CORE1", "CORE2", "CORE3",
-                           "CORE4", "CORE5", "CORE6", "CORE7",
-                            "HOST0", "HOST1", "HOST2", "HOST3"],
 
     /*
      *  Note, the name "HOST" was intentionally chosen as a proc name to
      *  accomodate TransportRpmsg, a common transport on these platforms.
      */
+    'TMS320TCI6636'     : ["HOST", "CORE0", "CORE1", "CORE2", "CORE3",
+                           "CORE4", "CORE5", "CORE6", "CORE7"],
     'TMS320TCI6638'     : ["HOST", "CORE0", "CORE1", "CORE2", "CORE3",
                            "CORE4", "CORE5", "CORE6", "CORE7"],
     'Kepler'            : ["HOST", "CORE0", "CORE1", "CORE2", "CORE3",