Revert MessageQCopy_MAXMQS back to original value in QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 23:47:40 +0000 (15:47 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 18:16:36 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
In a previous commit, we had to increase MessageQCopy_MAXMQS to accommodate for
a base reserved queue port value of 2048. However, this has since been moved
to 0x80, so we no longer need to support high queue port values.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/_MessageQCopyDefs.h

index 6ea5f29c75bf7ccb70cc0875f1014b9ebae2c586..c9ca5b046504a3488c684b717c3c4fbef3d7a0e7 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ extern "C" {
  *  @def    MessageQCopy_MAXMQS
  *  @brief  Maximum number of MQ handles (endpoints) per transport supported.
  */
-#define MessageQCopy_MAXMQS 2280u
+#define MessageQCopy_MAXMQS 1280u
 
 /*!
  *  @def    MessageQCopy_NUMVIRTQS