QNX: Trace Daemon: Fix Compilation Warnings
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 21:04:32 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 20:40:28 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
This patch fixes compilation warnings introduced with
the newer QNX version.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/traceDaemon/IpcTraceDaemon.c

index a9353ebcd3ed44b53f16e3e4d228bc5bf5330b6c..99c58f04b9def729235c4105e64d7e2b901fd849 100644 (file)
@@ -205,7 +205,7 @@ int main (int argc, char * argv [])
             pthread_create (&threads[i], NULL, (void *)&printTraces, (void *)i);
         }
         else
-            threads[i] = NULL;
+            threads[i] = 0;
     }
 
     for (i = 0; i < MultiProc_MAXPROCESSORS; i++) {