Fixes to address MISRA complaints
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 17:59:01 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 20:40:27 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
Removed #include <stdio.h>, per MISRA complaint, from ServiceMgr.c.

Added #include <RcmTypes.h> to RcmServer.h, to resolve USE_MESSAGEQCOPY
per MISRA complaint.

packages/ti/grcm/RcmServer.h
packages/ti/srvmgr/ServiceMgr.c

index bc8f08e04bff1fa4d3105f3289a9201e635a2986..845af611e4eaec32ae19fd657b1854bbe290968c 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,9 @@
 #include <xdc/runtime/knl/GateThread.h>
 #include <xdc/runtime/knl/Thread.h>
 
+/* For USE_MESSAGEQCOPY setting */
+#include <ti/grcm/RcmTypes.h>
+
 
 /** @ingroup ti_grcm_RcmServer */
 /*@{*/
index 298bb3545097cdff0c9cb853e64863e587be66b7..4f609b34092e6e440dbe3b597782c3b657cac1f3 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,6 @@
 #include <ti/grcm/RcmTypes.h>
 #include <ti/grcm/RcmServer.h>
 
-#include <stdio.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>