bios: Update to remove reference to old ti.bios 3.41.00.05_eng
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 04:02:02 +0000 (23:02 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 15:56:20 +0000 (09:56 -0600)
- old references to ti.bios is getting deprecated in BIOS 6.45 and later
  releases.  Removing here to avoid build issues with new bios releases.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/utils/makefile.xdt

index c6618bc52e1c286208eba83ad1588bb5ce8ab54e..b3b8ac60a079b0aa7c3c0f0c87959968ba56fd31 100644 (file)
@@ -64,8 +64,6 @@ IPC_ROOT = `File.getDOSPath(this.$package.packageRepository) + "ti/sdo/"`
 
 BUILD_DEFS = `Build.getDefs()`
 
-BIOS_INC  = -I"`xdc.getPackageRepository("ti.bios")`"
-
 SYSBIOS_INC  = -I"`xdc.getPackageRepository("ti.sysbios")`"
 
 IPC_INC    = -I"`xdc.getPackageRepository("ti.sdo.ipc")`"
@@ -145,7 +143,7 @@ UTILS.obj: `CFILES` makefile
        @-$(call RM, $@)
 %}
        @echo cl`TARGET.suffix` $< ...
-       @$(CC) $(BUILD_DEFS) $(XOPTS) $(SYSBIOS_INC) $(BIOS_INC) \
+       @$(CC) $(BUILD_DEFS) $(XOPTS) $(SYSBIOS_INC) \
        $(IPC_INC) $(UTILS_INC) \
 %var sources = CFILES.split(' ');
 %for each (var s in sources) {