.gitignore: Ignore patch files
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 23:14:16 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 03:48:30 +0000 (20:48 -0700)
Add *.patch to .gitignore so that patches can remain in the
tree when a regular git clean is performed.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
.gitignore

index 43e7a411a2d2550ea9c231b1438c7c105854f031..f6820c68c0d59528caa66c5be804cf11674b260f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+# General
+*.patch
+
 # BIOS stuff
 package/
 lib/