TCI6638K2K: Update to ti.platforms.evmTCI6638K2K platform 3.00.00.12_eng
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 23:42:44 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 15:49:43 +0000 (08:49 -0700)
XDC 3.25 introduced the official ti.platforms.evmTCI6638K2K package.  Now that
we've moved to XDC 3.25, we switch from the simulator platform
(ti.platforms.simKepler) to this official platform.

ipc-bios.bld

index 321aac8bf8a70c7ba934d8d4a432ec8977f51dde..d691254552e1fd9355e0471fceb3f37af3c2e9f6 100644 (file)
@@ -139,9 +139,9 @@ for (arg = 0; arg < arguments.length; arg++) {
     if (targetName.match(/elf\.C66/)) {
         target.lnkOpts.suffix += " -cr";
         target.platforms = [
     if (targetName.match(/elf\.C66/)) {
         target.lnkOpts.suffix += " -cr";
         target.platforms = [
-            "ti.platforms.simKepler"
+            //"ti.platforms.simKepler"
             //"ti.platforms.evm6614:DSP"
             //"ti.platforms.evm6614:DSP"
-//            "ti.platforms.evmTCI6638K2K"
+            "ti.platforms.evmTCI6638K2K"
         ];
     }
 
         ];
     }