Use different #include path for 3.14 Linux 3.30.00.06_eng
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 01:59:57 +0000 (18:59 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:04:36 +0000 (10:04 -0700)
Linux 3.14 has split header files into kernel and user ones, which means
MmRpc.c needs to include rpmsg_rpc.h from user location.

packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.c

index ac932193db20f16310dfd0bbb3f9e262d6d4b756..2291d12c6af46398f93a93a53eb46a7f03b2cca1 100644 (file)
 #define _linux_ linux
 #undef linux
 #endif
+
+#define linux_version_include(kd) <kd/include/generated/uapi/linux/version.h>
+#include linux_version_include(KERNEL_INSTALL_DIR)
+
+#if LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(3,14,0)
 #define linux_include(kd,m) <kd/include/linux/m.h>
+#else
+#define linux_include(kd,m) <kd/include/uapi/linux/m.h>
+#endif
+
 #include linux_include(KERNEL_INSTALL_DIR,rpmsg_rpc)
+
 #ifdef _linux_
 #define linux _linux
 #undef _linux_