configure.ac: Update to avoid warnings with auroreconf 3.44.00.00
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 15:37:07 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:16:56 +0000 (14:16 -0600)
Without these fixes, the following warnings were seen and now fixed

configure.ac:54: warning: Unknown LT_INIT option `gcc'
linux/src/api/Makefile.am:61: warning: source file
'$(top_srcdir)/linux/src/heaps/HeapStd.c' is in a subdirectory,
linux/src/api/Makefile.am:61: but option 'subdir-objects' is disabled

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
configure.ac

index 9e6e55c72cde9da19c37eb9b2ba89bd6bd559a60..9521aaf131b10b922f7f5af8bfd08e773d684982 100644 (file)
@@ -44,12 +44,13 @@ AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([packages/ti/ipc/MessageQ.h])
 AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR([linux/build-aux])
 
 # Initilize automake
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign])
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign subdir-objects])
 
 # Disabling maintainer mode to prevent rebuild of configure script
 AM_MAINTAINER_MODE([disable])
 
 # Initalize libtool but disable fortran check
+LT_INIT
 define([AC_LIBTOOL_LANG_F77_CONFIG], [:])dnl
 AC_PROG_LIBTOOL(gcc)