Interrupt: tci663x: Update Interrupt numbers for 66AK2G 3.41.00.04_eng
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:19:51 +0000 (16:19 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 17:05:50 +0000 (11:05 -0600)
- The DSP interrupt number and host interrupt numbers are different for
K2G compared to other Keystone devices.
- Seperate entry need created to capture the K2G settings.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/Interrupt.xs

index 75672acd55bc135d2c07719d83782941f9e1398d..5bee898904b0d44560820250508b2fdd21e37b84 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,18 @@ var deviceSettings = {
         KICK1:          0x0262003C,
         INTERDSPINT:    105,
         IPCHOSTINT:     4
+    },
+    'TMS320C66AK2H12' : {
+        IPCGR0:         0x02620240,
+        IPCAR0:         0x02620280,
+        IPCGRH:         0x02620260,
+        IPCARH:         0x026202A0,
+        KICK0:          0x02620038,
+        KICK1:          0x0262003C,
+        INTERDSPINT:    8,
+        IPCHOSTINT:     1
     }
+
 };
 
 var Settings = xdc.loadCapsule('ti/sdo/ipc/family/Settings.xs');