QNX: Loader: Fix Compilation Warnings
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 21:04:34 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 20:40:33 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
Fix compilation warnings discovered when building with
newer QNX version.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/procMgr/hlos/knl/loaders/Elf/Qnx/DLOAD/DLOAD/dload.c

index c341c9abfc5f505ec1294f6f7ecb15f0f219b34e..74d40b8961f94024d2df160fdf3b7986e9a44ac2 100644 (file)
@@ -1308,10 +1308,10 @@ static BOOL file_header_magic_number_is_valid(struct Elf32_Ehdr* header)
    /*------------------------------------------------------------------------*/
    /* Check for correct ELF magic numbers in file header.                    */
    /*------------------------------------------------------------------------*/
    /*------------------------------------------------------------------------*/
    /* Check for correct ELF magic numbers in file header.                    */
    /*------------------------------------------------------------------------*/
-   if (!header->e_ident[EI_MAG0] == ELFMAG0 ||
-       !header->e_ident[EI_MAG1] == ELFMAG1 ||
-       !header->e_ident[EI_MAG2] == ELFMAG2 ||
-       !header->e_ident[EI_MAG3] == ELFMAG3)
+   if (!(header->e_ident[EI_MAG0] == ELFMAG0) ||
+       !(header->e_ident[EI_MAG1] == ELFMAG1) ||
+       !(header->e_ident[EI_MAG2] == ELFMAG2) ||
+       !(header->e_ident[EI_MAG3] == ELFMAG3))
    {
       DLIF_error(DLET_FILE, "Invalid ELF magic number.\n");
       return FALSE;
    {
       DLIF_error(DLET_FILE, "Invalid ELF magic number.\n");
       return FALSE;
@@ -3733,4 +3733,4 @@ static void read_args_from_section(DLIMP_Loaded_Module* ep_module)
       global_argv = pargs->argv;
    }
 #endif
       global_argv = pargs->argv;
    }
 #endif
-}
\ No newline at end of file
+}