Android.mk: remove HEAPTRACK library dependency
authorSunita Nadampalli <sunitan@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 22:30:37 +0000 (17:30 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 21:17:46 +0000 (14:17 -0700)
BUILD_HEAPTRACKED_SHARED_LIBRARY is a local define
in hardware/ti/omap4xxx. using this build macro inside
ipc component, unnecessarily creates build dependency with
omap4xx path. And this heaptrack feature is not required
for ipc. Hence removed the HEAPTRACK option.

Signed-off-by: Sunita Nadampalli <sunitan@ti.com>
Android.mk

index d066462325698548d2a1d13bf9b6ae5a5e42c187..c88c39bd45924586d7d3d655dc24b9ee34fa93d1 100644 (file)
@@ -41,4 +41,4 @@ LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES := \
     liblog
 
 LOCAL_MODULE:= libipc
-include $(BUILD_HEAPTRACKED_SHARED_LIBRARY)
+include $(BUILD_SHARED_LIBRARY)