Fix error from calling MultiProc_getId with non-SMP IPU core name on OMAP5 QNX 3.22.00.05 3.30.00.00_eng
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 01:40:00 +0000 (18:40 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 04:19:33 +0000 (21:19 -0700)
Code in ipu_pm.c that was not previously exercised is now giving an error
when a watchdog timer interrupt is caught. This commit provides a fix.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430/ipu/ipu_pm.c

index ae177119b438f52478f86ec4b709351edcdeb900..9ff332c09bcf119a6511369ffaf6f671b32c66a4 100644 (file)
@@ -589,7 +589,11 @@ static Bool ipu_pm_gptimer_interrupt(Ptr fxnArgs)
 {
     int num;
     uint16_t core0_id = MultiProc_getId(CORE0);
+#ifndef SYSLINK_SYSBIOS_SMP
     uint16_t core1_id = MultiProc_getId("CORE1");
+#else
+    uint16_t core1_id = core0_id;
+#endif
     uint16_t dsp_id = MultiProc_getId("DSP");
 
     switch ((uint32_t)fxnArgs) {