tests: gatempapp: update sr0 addresses to align with kernel dts
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 18:41:49 +0000 (13:41 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:44:31 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
Update the sr0 addresses to align with default values for
linux kernel jamr dts file.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/gatempapp_rsc_table_vayu_dsp.h
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld

index f1471fb3ade092bcc9b84ea6aeb736de83892bd2..a73aeccc23afb4897c4dbcabafe413d4696b89d3 100644 (file)
@@ -85,8 +85,8 @@
 #define DSP_MEM_CMEM            0x95500000
 
 //0x85900000
-#define DSP_SR0_VIRT            0xBFD00000
-#define DSP_SR0                 0xBFD00000
+#define DSP_SR0_VIRT            0xBFB00000
+#define DSP_SR0                 0xBFB00000
 
 #define DSP_MEM_IPC_DATA        0x9F000000
 #define DSP_MEM_IPC_VRING       0xA0000000
index eebfa03fbba2e31c355d8d9128e5c471adf345da..2e3b70b0bc9dfad33b93c350a9098a71f676bb10 100644 (file)
@@ -214,7 +214,7 @@ Build.platformTable["ti.platforms.sdp5430:DSP"] = {
 /* Shared region definition used in GateMP app */
 var evmDRA7XX_SR_0 = {
         name: "SR_0", space: "data", access: "RWX",
-        base: 0xBFD00000, len: 0x100000,
+        base: 0xBFB00000, len: 0x100000,
         comment: "SR#0 Memory (1 MB)"
 };