Added K2E and K2L ARM Alias to Settings.xs
authorJohn Godbey <j-godbey@ti.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 17:10:25 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 15:56:09 +0000 (09:56 -0600)
The device name under the BIOS target configuration
is different for DSP and ARM.  Settings needs an alias
for the ARM core to build ARM-RTOS even on existing platforms

Signed-off-by: John Godbey <j-godbey@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/Settings.xs

index e681399c837a8b3b331c4b273ffa3d9e1581f92e..b7c1f344cbc22ea2e1c7df991d264be0d2731d14 100644 (file)
@@ -148,6 +148,8 @@ var deviceAliases = {
                            'Kepler'],
     'TMS320C66AK2H12'   : ['TCI66AK2G02',
                            'TCI6636K2H'],
+    'TMS320C66AK2E05'   : ['C66AK2E05'],
+    'TMS320TCI6630K2L'  : ['TCI6630K2L'],
     'LM3.*'             : ['LM4.*'],
     'Vayu'              : ['DRA7XX']
 }