QNX: Osal: Fix Compilation Warnings
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 21:04:38 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 20:40:42 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
Fix compilation warnings discovered when compiling with
newer QNX versions.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/utils/hlos/knl/osal/Qnx/OsalKfile.c

index 01d4bbd96918d9043f71e556552204fdd6dea20c..3762866348dafb70a92db97be3c594a20b81d5cd 100644 (file)
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ OsalKfile_open (String             fileName,
                 OsalKfile_Handle * fileHandle)
 {
     Int                 status      = OSALKFILE_SUCCESS;
-    int                 fileDesc    = NULL;
+    int                 fileDesc    = 0;
     OsalKfile_Object *  fileObject  = NULL;
 
     GT_3trace (curTrace, GT_ENTER, "OsalKfile_open",
@@ -398,7 +398,7 @@ OsalKfile_seek (OsalKfile_Handle fileHandle,
                 OsalKfile_Pos    pos)
 {
     Int                 status      = OSALKFILE_SUCCESS;
-    int fileDesc    = NULL;
+    int fileDesc                    = 0;
     OsalKfile_Object *  fileObject  = NULL;
 
     GT_3trace (curTrace, GT_ENTER, "OsalKfile_seek", fileHandle, offset, pos);