MmRpc: update rpmsg header path for Android on K3.14
authorSunita Nadampalli <sunitan@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:41:05 +0000 (15:41 -0600)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 18:32:09 +0000 (10:32 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Sunita Nadampalli <sunitan@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.c

index 2291d12c6af46398f93a93a53eb46a7f03b2cca1..2604b3064e1de2f714cb26f7157d9822aaef13eb 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@
 #include <ti/ipc/rpmsg_rpc.h>
 
 #elif defined(IPC_BUILDOS_ANDROID)
 #include <ti/ipc/rpmsg_rpc.h>
 
 #elif defined(IPC_BUILDOS_ANDROID)
-#include <linux/rpmsg_rpc.h>
+#include <uapi/linux/rpmsg_rpc.h>
 
 #else
 #error Unsupported Operating System
 
 #else
 #error Unsupported Operating System