SDOCM00069628 GateMPSupportNull.getNumResources should return '0'
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 17:23:53 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 17:47:04 +0000 (12:47 -0500)
Fix metaonly module function to return zero instead of one.

packages/ti/sdo/ipc/gates/GateMPSupportNull.xs

index 3acb8d3ce52496e499fd62d5f73c03645980b460..ad813cd566ea8b76ce750349fbd566ff1ce64406 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2012-2013, Texas Instruments Incorporated
+ * Copyright (c) 2012-2015 Texas Instruments Incorporated - http://www.ti.com
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ function queryMeta(qual)
  */
 function getNumResources()
 {
-    return (1);
+    return (0);
 }
 
 /*