vayu: add new rprocList[] setting for Linux v3.14
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 17:04:49 +0000 (10:04 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 20:38:04 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
The rproc order for vayu remote cores has changed in Linux kernel v3.14,
as part of the conversion to completely DT-based configuration.

linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_dra7xx.c

index 10c88ccfc50071580679162594fc8c6b872117f7..4e98715521191d259e4033e614efd28380d15edf 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,8 @@
 /* For Backplane IPC startup/shutdown stuff: */
 #include <_MultiProc.h>
 
+#include <linux/version.h>
+
 /* This must match BIOS side MultiProc configuration for given platform!: */
 MultiProc_Config _MultiProc_cfg =  {
    .numProcessors = 5,
@@ -49,9 +51,16 @@ MultiProc_Config _MultiProc_cfg =  {
    .nameList[3] = "DSP2",
    .nameList[4] = "DSP1",
    .rprocList[0] = -1,
+#if LINUX_VERSION_CODE < KERNEL_VERSION(3,14,0)
    .rprocList[1] = 1,
    .rprocList[2] = 3,
    .rprocList[3] = 2,
    .rprocList[4] = 0,
+#else
+   .rprocList[1] = 1,
+   .rprocList[2] = 0,
+   .rprocList[3] = 3,
+   .rprocList[4] = 2,
+#endif /* LINUX_VERSION_CODE */
    .id = 0,                 /* The host is always zero */
 };