autotools: Update to remove subdir-objects
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 13:57:08 +0000 (08:57 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 20:59:21 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
automake has a bug handling subdir-objects.
Removing subdir-objects for now and live with warning to avoid build
issue.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
configure.ac

index 9521aaf131b10b922f7f5af8bfd08e773d684982..f0b4b61ed7243113cc1a5eb1f350b3630685e313 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([packages/ti/ipc/MessageQ.h])
 AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR([linux/build-aux])
 
 # Initilize automake
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign subdir-objects])
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign])
 
 # Disabling maintainer mode to prevent rebuild of configure script
 AM_MAINTAINER_MODE([disable])