Fixed filename comments in files
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 19:16:27 +0000 (11:16 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:42:54 +0000 (15:42 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
ipc-bios.bld
ipc-bios.mak
ipc-linux.mak

index bc942621f646d4fcfc2e4fd92fe587533629ac1b..321aac8bf8a70c7ba934d8d4a432ec8977f51dde 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@
  */
 
 /*
- *  ======== ipc.bld ========
+ *  ======== ipc-bios.bld ========
  *  This script is run prior to all build scripts. It sets host-system-
  *  independent values for targets and platforms, then it attempts to
  *  find the host-system-specific user.bld script that sets rootDirs.
index b8220002597629ff3a834710501fc9d67d854b91..e287b8b93f03f8191d20da4663c0cbb954559123 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
 #   OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF THIS SOFTWARE,
 #   EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
 #
-#  ======== ipc.mak ========
+#  ======== ipc-bios.mak ========
 #
 
 #
index a45278da537e66bc4c4f82250da358a73a05f278..08b27f42a3c8363f5beb1e1fe1a38a06be4cae52 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
 #   OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF THIS SOFTWARE,
 #   EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
 #
-# ======== Makefile ========
+# ======== ipc-linux.mak ========
 #
 
 include products.mak