Cleanup, removed unused local array: sharedCreateId
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:37:22 +0000 (17:37 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:14:11 +0000 (11:14 -0800)
This array was allocated and initialized at config time but never
used. Furthermore, the array size was always zero.

packages/ti/sdo/ipc/MessageQ.xs

index 6e760bd070e85d2667c2259e55851df3df97ff58..8417abf9c12dae820fc0b038948a6ce61f3676fd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2012-2013, Texas Instruments Incorporated
+ * Copyright (c) 2012-2014 Texas Instruments Incorporated - http://www.ti.com
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
@@ -42,7 +42,6 @@ var Settings   = null;
 var SyncSem    = null;
 
 var instCount = 0;  /* use to determine if processing last instance */
 var SyncSem    = null;
 
 var instCount = 0;  /* use to determine if processing last instance */
-var sharedCreateId = new Array();
 
 /*
  *  ======== module$meta$init ========
 
 /*
  *  ======== module$meta$init ========
@@ -53,14 +52,6 @@ function module$meta$init(name)
     if (xdc.om.$name != "cfg") {
         return;
     }
     if (xdc.om.$name != "cfg") {
         return;
     }
-
-    /* Initialize the shared CreateId array */
-    var MultiProc = xdc.module('ti.sdo.utils.MultiProc');
-    sharedCreateId.length != MultiProc.numProcessors;
-
-    for (var i = 0; i < sharedCreateId.length; i++) {
-        sharedCreateId[i] = 1;
-    }
 }
 
 /*
 }
 
 /*