docs: Remove BIOS-only comment from GateMP
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:26:58 +0000 (16:26 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 22:04:05 +0000 (14:04 -0800)
GateMP is now supported on HLOS's (for some devices), so remove the
errant note that it's only supported on SYS/BIOS.

Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/GateMP.h

index 356ee9b3573073f8948b573cbc2c03eb4631342a..b075bab4ef7c43b7a661e7c4ac57600e65a4988c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2012-2013, Texas Instruments Incorporated
+ * Copyright (c) 2012-2015, Texas Instruments Incorporated
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
@@ -35,8 +35,6 @@
  *  @brief      Multiple processor gate that provides local and remote context
  *              protection.
  *
- *  @note       GateMP is currently only available for SYS/BIOS.
- *
  *  A GateMP instance can be used to enforce both local and remote context
  *  context protection.  That is, entering a GateMP can prevent preemption by
  *  another thread running on the same processor and simultaneously prevent a