Remoteproc: DRA7xx: Use FW_RSC_ADDR_ANY for vrings in IPU resource table
authorTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 11:26:24 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerTero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 08:34:53 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
Mark the vring device addresses as FW_RSC_ADDR_ANY, so that Linux kernel
knows it needs to update these to the actual dynamically allocated
memory locations. The virtqueue driver itself will poll for the
completion status of this update.

Signed-off-by: Tero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>

No differences found