fault: BIOS: Renamed test application fault to messageq_fault
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 18:56:44 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 09:43:54 +0000 (05:43 -0400)
Updated package.bld accordingly

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_fault.c [moved from packages/ti/ipc/tests/fault.c with 99% similarity]
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld

similarity index 99%
rename from packages/ti/ipc/tests/fault.c
rename to packages/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_fault.c
index 2f0cfd06a82132f30b1abb056db00a9d8188e50b..b4e92caf58dcdd4209537c0e6c31b8960b116a14 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2012-2014, Texas Instruments Incorporated
+ * Copyright (c) 2012-2017, Texas Instruments Incorporated
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
index 9494c726acf640144c8db102c25f780c46ef9f4c..9287d0a9a2db764ae5f189ebd186839ca6255fd0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2012-2015, Texas Instruments Incorporated
+ * Copyright (c) 2012-2017, Texas Instruments Incorporated
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
@@ -530,11 +530,11 @@ for (var i = 0; i < Build.targets.length; i++) {
             extraDefs = " -DRPMSG_NS_2_0";
         }
 
-        /* fault */
-        Pkg.addExecutable(name + "/fault", targ, platform, {
+        /* messageq_fault */
+        Pkg.addExecutable(name + "/messageq_fault", targ, platform, {
             cfgScript: "rpmsg_transport",
             defs: extraDefs
-        }).addObjects(["fault.c"]);
+        }).addObjects(["messageq_fault.c"]);
 
         /* ping_rpmsg */
         Pkg.addExecutable(name + "/ping_rpmsg", targ, platform, {