Fix wrong assertion in packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.c
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 01:59:22 +0000 (17:59 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 20:11:01 +0000 (12:11 -0800)
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.c

index 7a169a35a41b2c44cb7d878d6c51d8bb66789ce8..64b39da850bb9720c03d783f0c0553efb3427555 100644 (file)
@@ -263,7 +263,7 @@ Void InterruptDsp_intUnregister(UInt16 remoteProcId,
     InterruptDsp_FxnTable *table;
 
     Assert_isTrue(((remoteProcId < MultiProc_getNumProcsInCluster()) &&
-                   (remoteProcId == MultiProc_self())), ti_sdo_ipc_Ipc_A_internal);
+                   (remoteProcId != MultiProc_self())), ti_sdo_ipc_Ipc_A_internal);
 
     index = PROCID(remoteProcId);