ipc-bios.bld: Add building of smp libraries for A15
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 18:36:33 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 15:27:14 +0000 (10:27 -0500)
Previously smp was supported for M4 targets only.
Adding A15 support now.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
ipc-bios.bld

index 26f7c2ab7c28f55dff6585ec9be32f74afde3262..0dbc5d3723a2ed492d0e7d8740dfcbdeaf2a965e 100644 (file)
@@ -271,6 +271,8 @@ if (smpEnabled) {
                 xdc.module("ti.targets.arm.elf.M3").profiles["debug"];
         xdc.module("ti.targets.arm.elf.M4").profiles["smp"] =
                 xdc.module("ti.targets.arm.elf.M4").profiles["debug"];
+        xdc.module("gnu.targets.arm.A15F").profiles["smp"] =
+                xdc.module("gnu.targets.arm.A15F").profiles["debug"];
     }
 }