Export source files of ti.pm package
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 17:53:26 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 21:12:38 +0000 (14:12 -0700)
Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
packages/ti/pm/package.bld

index d4383d2191e480c6e485b1973b6d6d623665054c..42d9cbb34938909b71afce16d0b97b108f97efb0 100644 (file)
@@ -44,10 +44,12 @@ Pkg.generatedFiles.$add("lib/");
 Pkg.libDir = "package/";
 
 /* add custom files to all releases */
-Pkg.attrs.exportSrc = false;
+Pkg.attrs.exportSrc = true;
 Pkg.attrs.exportCfg = true;
 Pkg.otherFiles = [
-    "IpcPower.h"
+    "IpcPower.h",
+    "_IpcPower.h",
+    "package.bld"
 ];
 
 /* list of libraries to build */