Add autoconf generated file
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 21:56:57 +0000 (13:56 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 22:19:59 +0000 (14:19 -0800)
Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.in

index 6c63e8d7650d05000d550f02b7c68a02c6063306..7b0c92b658ef79299cb8ca842e8844e2d59fb6f0 100644 (file)
@@ -371,9 +371,9 @@ AMTAR = @AMTAR@
 
 # additional include paths necessary to compile the program
 AM_CFLAGS = -I$(top_srcdir)/hlos_common/include -D_GNU_SOURCE -Wall \
 
 # additional include paths necessary to compile the program
 AM_CFLAGS = -I$(top_srcdir)/hlos_common/include -D_GNU_SOURCE -Wall \
-       $(am__append_1) $(am__append_2) $(am__append_3) \
-       -I$(top_srcdir)/linux/include -I$(top_srcdir)/packages \
-       @AM_CFLAGS@ $(am__empty)
+       -DKERNEL_INSTALL_DIR="$(KERNEL_INSTALL_DIR)" $(am__append_1) \
+       $(am__append_2) $(am__append_3) -I$(top_srcdir)/linux/include \
+       -I$(top_srcdir)/packages @AM_CFLAGS@
 AM_LDFLAGS = @AM_LDFLAGS@
 AR = @AR@
 AUTOCONF = @AUTOCONF@
 AM_LDFLAGS = @AM_LDFLAGS@
 AR = @AR@
 AUTOCONF = @AUTOCONF@