Linux: Fix OMAP5 IPU MultiProc name
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 17:14:36 +0000 (10:14 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 17:18:28 +0000 (10:18 -0700)
The Linux-side MultiProc names must be aligned with the BIOS-side
names.

linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_omap54xx_smp.c

index 1ded60040d0e2a0117faddbcef3cf0d8632dce0d..1a48ffb71c2755d5c55caaaae9b5e29b0ed557ab 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@
 MultiProc_Config _MultiProc_cfg =  {
    .numProcessors = 3,
    .nameList[0] = "HOST",
-   .nameList[1] = "CORE0",
+   .nameList[1] = "IPU",
    .nameList[2] = "DSP",
    .id = 0,                 /* The host is always zero */
 };