Fix typo in error message 3.40.00.00_eng
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Mon, 11 May 2015 22:13:53 +0000 (15:13 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 00:34:09 +0000 (17:34 -0700)
Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/api/MessageQ.c

index 2895cc22889d9798d849bdbbbe91c1d469f19eae..e512264b40b963a91ce9dd772f1a88df79be0cb4 100644 (file)
@@ -667,7 +667,7 @@ Int MessageQ_get (MessageQ_Handle handle, MessageQ_Msg * msg ,UInt timeout)
                 /* Our transport's fd was signalled: Get the message: */
                 tmpStatus = transportGet(obj->ipcFd, msg);
                 if (tmpStatus < 0) {
-                    printf ("MessageQ_get: tranposrtshm_get failed.");
+                    printf ("MessageQ_get: transportGet failed.\n");
                     status = MessageQ_E_FAIL;
                 }
             }