Rename IPC_DEBUG_TRACE_LEVEL to IPC_DEBUG_SLOG_LEVEL
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 01:02:29 +0000 (17:02 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:51:10 +0000 (14:51 -0800)
This commit renames the environment variable IPC_DEBUG_TRACE_LEVEL to
IPC_DEBUG_SLOG_LEVEL in QNX.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/utils/hlos/Trace.c

index d789b90718d3040a6b6a7e20ee6e92011ab928be..20407ee46d4fb67d18bf4bf3688b7aa5f2ac1fd1 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ Int curTrace = -1;//(GT_TraceState_Enable << GT_TRACESETFAILURE_SHIFT);
 int GT_getMask(void)
 {
     if (curTrace == -1) {
-        char *val = getenv("IPC_DEBUG_TRACE_LEVEL");
+        char *val = getenv("IPC_DEBUG_SLOG_LEVEL");
         int envTrace = val ? strtol(val, NULL, 0) : 2;
         curTrace = 0;
         switch (envTrace) {