Makefile update: update makefile to compile with Lollipop toolchain
authorSunita Nadampalli <sunitan@ti.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:10:42 +0000 (12:10 -0600)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 22:36:49 +0000 (14:36 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Sunita Nadampalli <sunitan@ti.com>
android/src/api/Android.mk

index 2378ac372356054a47d019a7396a828da7ed46ea..f24deb178865487b84833eb7b32d333c3b1b74cb 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ LOCAL_C_INCLUDES +=  $(LOCAL_PATH)/$(IPC_ROOT)/linux/include \
                      $(LOCAL_PATH)/$(IPC_ROOT)/packages \
                      $(LOCAL_PATH)/$(IPC_ROOT)/hlos_common/include
 
                      $(LOCAL_PATH)/$(IPC_ROOT)/packages \
                      $(LOCAL_PATH)/$(IPC_ROOT)/hlos_common/include
 
-LOCAL_CFLAGS += -DIPC_BUILDOS_ANDROID -DGATEMP_SUPPORT
+LOCAL_CFLAGS += -DIPC_BUILDOS_ANDROID -DGATEMP_SUPPORT -fPIC
 LOCAL_MODULE_TAGS:= optional
 
 LOCAL_SRC_FILES:= $(IPC_ROOT)/linux/src/api/MultiProc.c \
 LOCAL_MODULE_TAGS:= optional
 
 LOCAL_SRC_FILES:= $(IPC_ROOT)/linux/src/api/MultiProc.c \