Fix QNX build issue in Windows when QNX_CFLAGS is empty 3.22.01.08
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 17:51:24 +0000 (10:51 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:01:08 +0000 (11:01 -0700)
This commit fixes the error where recurse.mk is not found on Windows if
QNX_CFLAGS is left empty in products.mak

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
ipc-qnx.mak

index ad18e546ebca9140cb1556b3f95e90dbeb849d6d..a90e52116b9430adb116587a59b25fdb59f5ade7 100644 (file)
@@ -55,10 +55,16 @@ all: .qnx
 .qnx,%: PATH:=$(QNX_PATH):$(PATH)
 .qnx,%:
        @echo "building Qnx user libraries for \"$(PLATFORM)\" platform..."
+ifneq ("$(QNX_CFLAGS)","")
        @make -C qnx \
                 IPC_REPO=`pwd` \
                 PLATFORM=$(PLATFORM) \
                 QNX_CFLAGS=$(QNX_CFLAGS)
+else
+       @make -C qnx \
+                IPC_REPO=`pwd` \
+                PLATFORM=$(PLATFORM)
+endif
 
 clean:
        @echo "cleaning Qnx user libraries ..."