Added recursive mutex initializer for Android
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 03:20:18 +0000 (20:20 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 04:34:27 +0000 (21:34 -0700)
linux/src/api/MessageQ.c

index fcab2b1ca6265bc2b67927ade57edb47116b4e6b..46b13f84c2d5c6c5d8009f1cdac552f042e85465 100644 (file)
@@ -153,7 +153,11 @@ static MessageQ_ModuleObject MessageQ_state =
 {
     .refCount   = 0,
     .nameServer = NULL,
+#if defined(IPC_BUILDOS_ANDROID)
+    .gate       = PTHREAD_RECURSIVE_MUTEX_INITIALIZER,
+#else
     .gate       = PTHREAD_RECURSIVE_MUTEX_INITIALIZER_NP,
+#endif
     .seqNumGate = PTHREAD_MUTEX_INITIALIZER,
     .putHookFxn = NULL
 };