Added support for new platform: ti.platforms.evmDRA7XX
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 22:26:03 +0000 (15:26 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 22:27:17 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
Added evmDRA7XX alias for Vayu in family Settings.xs. Removed
references to simVayu platform.

Signed-off-by: Ramsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
ipc-bios.bld
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/Settings.xs

index 57a7c88f800bb56f328852ab1f814cb43bcd3056..545450c5df380251711084bca81592cd35c4706d 100644 (file)
@@ -143,7 +143,7 @@ for (arg = 0; arg < arguments.length; arg++) {
             //"ti.platforms.evm6614:DSP"
             "ti.platforms.evmTCI6638K2K",
             /* NOTE: This platform (from omapzoom) is local, custom: */
-            "ti.platform.vayu.dsp1"
+            "ti.platform.evmDRA7XX:DSP1"
         ];
     }
 
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ for (arg = 0; arg < arguments.length; arg++) {
 
         target.platforms =  [
             "ti.platforms.sdp5430:IPU",
-            "ti.platform.vayu.ipu2",
+            "ti.platform.evmDRA7XX:IPU2",
         ];
     }
 
index e99e7cc7283a37bbf224b21cfe6e86ee444ea45b..fbe2a3c69f824805cf345875dc8c5d26a71e6d82 100644 (file)
@@ -144,6 +144,7 @@ var deviceAliases = {
                            'TMS320TCI6638',
                            'Kepler'],
     'LM3.*'             : ['LM4.*'],
+    'Vayu'              : ['DRA7XX']
 }
 
 /*