Include RPMessage in the configuration model 3.36 ipc-3.36-next 3.36.02.13
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 17:06:55 +0000 (10:06 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 17:28:39 +0000 (10:28 -0700)
The real fix is to have the user config script pull in the
IpcMgr module and to set the tansportCombo config param.
Then the IpcMgr would bring in RPMessage if needed.

packages/ti/ipc/ipcmgr/package.xs

index af7385526fe9d91d05810adaa579c6d97fada1a5..468481c69c7512c3d82d036ae5e062d0bdbcf157 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2012-2014, Texas Instruments Incorporated
+ * Copyright (c) 2012-2015 Texas Instruments Incorporated - http://www.ti.com
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
@@ -46,6 +46,20 @@ function init()
     xdc.loadPackage("ti.deh");
 }
 
+/*
+ *  ======== close ========
+ */
+function close()
+{
+    /*  Hack: Include RPMessage in the configuration model.
+     *
+     *  The real fix is to have the user config script pull in the
+     *  IpcMgr module and to set the tansportCombo config param.
+     *  Then the IpcMgr would bring in RPMessage if needed.
+     */
+     xdc.useModule('ti.ipc.rpmsg.RPMessage');
+}
+
 /*
  *  ======== getLibs ========
  */