Change adds support for TCI6634 and TCI6636
authorJudah Vang <judah@ti.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 21:54:39 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 23:23:54 +0000 (16:23 -0700)
Fixes a build error when using the new TCI6636 platform.

packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/Interrupt.xs

index 230b771f37a6416a064f0a71ce1bb242deac6a55..d878b5d97a8fa8b9b549ac094847396aeee05c90 100644 (file)
  */
 
 var deviceSettings = {
-    'Kepler' : {
-        IPCGR0:         0x02620240,
-        IPCAR0:         0x02620280,
-        INTERDSPINT:    105,
-    },
-    'TMS320TCI6638' : {
+    /* all TCI663x devices inherit from TCI6634 according to Settings.xs */
+    'TMS320TCI6634' : {
         IPCGR0:         0x02620240,
         IPCAR0:         0x02620280,
         INTERDSPINT:    105,