Android: tests - Add the Fault Test App to Android Makefile
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:53:36 +0000 (12:53 -0500)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 20:51:51 +0000 (13:51 -0700)
Add the Fault test app to the Android makefile so that
it can be built for testing on Android.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Android.mk

index 148e11bbe0120cdf66dd2e6b8c383a0fe8dec056..3a44921fd454e258830bc0c097e490c70617db08 100644 (file)
@@ -258,3 +258,21 @@ LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES := \
 
 LOCAL_MODULE:= ping_rpmsg
 include $(BUILD_EXECUTABLE)
+
+
+############### MessageQFaultApp ###############
+include $(CLEAR_VARS)
+
+LOCAL_C_INCLUDES +=  $(LOCAL_PATH)/linux/include \
+                     $(LOCAL_PATH)/packages
+
+LOCAL_CFLAGS += -DIPC_BUILDOS_ANDROID
+LOCAL_MODULE_TAGS:= optional
+
+LOCAL_SRC_FILES:= linux/src/tests/fault.c
+
+LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES := \
+    liblog libtiipcutils libtiipc libtitransportrpmsg
+
+LOCAL_MODULE:= messageQFaultApp
+include $(BUILD_EXECUTABLE)