transports: Add TransportRpmsg.c to package for AM65XX 3.50.01.00
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 02:22:00 +0000 (22:22 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 02:24:18 +0000 (22:24 -0400)
Without the fix , TransportRpmsg.c not included in package for AM65XX

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
---
Change from previous verison
Update typo in commit title
---

packages/ti/ipc/transports/package.bld

index 367ca4cfdea50177c2c26d73b75a173d65fc89eb..39518cd1f88c84c0ec940a33651377339e45e43f 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ for (var i = 0; i < Build.targets.length; i++) {
      *  Only devices with an rpmsg-enabled HLOS and a slave would need this
      *  library.  Skip targets that will never need this.
      */
-    if (!targ.isa.match(/^(64T|66|674|v7M4?)$/)) {
+    if (!targ.isa.match(/^(64T|66|674|v7M4?|v7R)$/)) {
         continue;
     }
 
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ for (var i = 0; i < Build.targets.length; i++) {
             copts: myCopts
         }).addObjects(objList);
 
-        if (targ.isa.match(/^(64T|66|674|v7M4?)$/)) {
+        if (targ.isa.match(/^(64T|66|674|v7M4?|v7R)$/)) {
             /* And for select targets, build a rpmsg2-compatible lib */
             Pkg.addLibrary("lib/" + profile + "/" + name + "_rpmsg2", targ, {
                 profile: profile,