Add Ipc.c to default source file list
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:25:39 +0000 (09:25 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:26:57 +0000 (09:26 -0700)
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/Build.xs

index d21e343ed88f4ef0c65d5c140de9a4759d2c77e5..bfec6022fafdd92ebe349d5551366bd570988e1a 100644 (file)
@@ -338,6 +338,7 @@ var ipcSources  =  "ipc/GateMP.c " +
                    "ipc/ListMP.c " +
                    "ipc/SharedRegion.c " +
                    "ipc/MessageQ.c " +
+                   "ipc/Ipc.c " +
                    "ipc/Notify.c ";
 
 var gatesSources = "ipc/gates/GatePeterson.c " +