Move MultiProc configuration into qnx/src/cfg directory 3.36.00.04_eng
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 17:51:43 +0000 (10:51 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 22:17:53 +0000 (15:17 -0700)
Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/cfg/dra7xx/MultiProcCfg.c [moved from qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/SystemCfg_vayu.c with 100% similarity]
qnx/src/cfg/omap5430/MultiProcCfg.c [moved from qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430/SystemCfg_omap5432.c with 100% similarity]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/traceDaemon/common.mk

index f95cef0170f5d90daeae68b254a10a870615dcb0..8887bd869e9fedad1193f059460493488c38bbe0 100644 (file)
@@ -122,7 +122,8 @@ EXTRA_SRCVPATH+=$(IPC_ROOT)/ti/syslink/procMgr/hlos/knl     \
 
 ifeq ("$(IPC_PLATFORM)", "omap5430")
 EXTRA_SRCVPATH+=$(IPC_ROOT)/ti/syslink/family/$(IPC_PLATFORM)  \
-               $(IPC_ROOT)/ti/syslink/family/$(IPC_PLATFORM)/ipu
+               $(IPC_ROOT)/ti/syslink/family/$(IPC_PLATFORM)/ipu \
+                $(IPC_REPO)/qnx/src/cfg/$(IPC_PLATFORM)
 
 EXCLUDE_OBJS = GateMP_daemon.o gatemp_devctl.o
 endif
index 730811b6f207e417648a0d104655eed89e7537c3..8169ed5dff100488ad56d32baf1d16df5246904a 100644 (file)
@@ -53,8 +53,12 @@ CCOPTS+= -O0
 
 LDFLAGS += -M
 
-EXTRA_SRCVPATH += $(IPC_ROOT)/ti/syslink/family/$(IPC_PLATFORM)
-SRCS += SystemCfg_$(IPC_PLATFORM).c IpcTraceDaemon.c
+ifeq ("$(IPC_PLATFORM)", "vayu")
+EXTRA_SRCVPATH = $(IPC_REPO)/qnx/src/cfg/dra7xx
+else
+EXTRA_SRCVPATH = $(IPC_REPO)/qnx/src/cfg/$(IPC_PLATFORM)
+endif
+SRCS += MultiProcCfg.c IpcTraceDaemon.c
 
 EXTRA_LIBVPATH += $(IPC_REPO)/qnx/src/utils/arm/a.g.le.v7
 LIBS += utils_g