Export file ti_ipc.h for use with TiIpcFxns module in QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 18:10:37 +0000 (11:10 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 23:28:39 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
This commit adds ti_ipc.h to the list of files to be exported by 'make install'
in QNX.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/utils/common.mk

index e1880aa013b0530ccbbb8bffeb44d6dc7598e02c..40ee50949c3621bdebb474e6f29ab064506c1370 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,8 @@ OPTIMIZE__gcc=$(OPTIMIZE_NONE_gcc)
 # install the headers
 POST_INSTALL += \
         $(CP_HOST) -Rv $(IPC_REPO)/packages/ti/ipc/MultiProc.h $(INSTALL_ROOT_nto)/usr/include/ti/ipc/MultiProc.h; \
-        $(CP_HOST) -Rv $(IPC_REPO)/qnx/include/ti/ipc/TiIpcFxns.h $(INSTALL_ROOT_nto)/usr/include/ti/ipc/TiIpcFxns.h;
+        $(CP_HOST) -Rv $(IPC_REPO)/qnx/include/ti/ipc/TiIpcFxns.h $(INSTALL_ROOT_nto)/usr/include/ti/ipc/TiIpcFxns.h; \
+        $(CP_HOST) -Rv $(IPC_REPO)/qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/ti/ipc/ti_ipc.h $(INSTALL_ROOT_nto)/usr/include/ti/ipc/ti_ipc.h;
 
 # Quiet the build output
 include $(IPC_REPO)/qnx/quiet.mk