Android: Build: Add HeapStd to Android Build
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 22:01:15 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 21:49:14 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
Since HeapStd is now referenced from the Ipc module,
the HeapStd source file needs to be added to the Android
build also.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Android.mk

index f129812ba772c36736b2ce4f7d66bc73372d82d7..148e11bbe0120cdf66dd2e6b8c383a0fe8dec056 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,8 @@ LOCAL_SRC_FILES:= linux/src/api/MultiProc.c \
                   linux/src/api/MessageQ.c \
                   linux/src/api/gates/GateMP.c \
                   linux/src/api/gates/GateMutex.c \
-                  linux/src/api/gates/GateHWSpinlock.c
+                  linux/src/api/gates/GateHWSpinlock.c \
+                  linux/src/heaps/HeapStd.c
 
 LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES := \
     liblog libtiipcutils