Remove duplicated call to GateMP_close in gatempapp on BIOS side
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:54:16 +0000 (13:54 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 17:46:19 +0000 (09:46 -0800)
Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/gatempapp.c

index e8285b463c99ef8c044d9ef87da33ef67b3ae874..c920f9ce66b8929e051e9dfa8a41011202780dd9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2013, Texas Instruments Incorporated
+ * Copyright (c) 2013-2014, Texas Instruments Incorporated
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
@@ -184,8 +184,6 @@ Int Server_exec()
     /* translate the physical address to slave virtual addr */
     intPtr = (volatile UInt32 *)(physAddr - PHYSICAL_OFFSET + VIRTUAL_OFFSET);
 
-    /* process the message */
-    //Log_print1(Diags_INFO, "Server_exec: processed cmd=0x%x", msg->cmd);
     /* send message back */
     queId = MessageQ_getReplyQueue(msg); /* type-cast not needed */
     msg->cmd = GATEMPAPP_CMD_SPTR_ADDR_ACK;
@@ -294,9 +292,11 @@ Int Server_exec()
     }
 
 leave:
+    /* close host GateMP */
     if (Module.hostGateMPHandle) {
         GateMP_close(&Module.hostGateMPHandle);
     }
+    Log_print0(Diags_ENTRY, "Server_exec: host GateMP closed");
 
     Log_print1(Diags_EXIT, "<-- Server_exec: %d", (IArg)status);
     return(status);
@@ -326,10 +326,6 @@ Int Server_delete()
         goto leave;
     }
 
-    /* close host GateMP */
-    GateMP_close(&Module.hostGateMPHandle);
-    Log_print0(Diags_ENTRY, "Server_delete: host GateMP closed");
-
     /* send message back to say that GateMP has been cleaned up */
     queId = MessageQ_getReplyQueue(msg); /* type-cast not needed */
     msg->cmd = GATEMPAPP_CMD_SHUTDOWN_ACK;