QNX: Samples: Fix Compilation Warnings
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 21:04:35 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 20:40:35 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
Fix compilation warnings discovered when building with
newer QNX versions.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/MessageQCopy/MessageQCopyApp.c

index ff2026151507458e6b23826434316fc6a8421f66..61fa2921169f87ddc48fd6bd409ed5b78b707a6f 100644 (file)
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ MessageQCopyApp_startup (Void)
  *
  */
 Int
-MessageQCopyApp_execute (testNo)
+MessageQCopyApp_execute (int testNo)
 {
     Int status = MessageQCopy_S_SUCCESS;