Android: Makefile: Update Name of Fault Test Source File
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:03:36 +0000 (11:03 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 21:50:03 +0000 (16:50 -0500)
A recent change was made to rename the fault.c file to
MessageQFaultApp.c. This patch updates the Android.mk
file with the new source file name.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Android.mk

index 5709fc7786ca89931669bf85aff68ae1d50c4e0e..8bda41efebc2a60468743967fe77535a177e56dc 100644 (file)
@@ -275,7 +275,7 @@ LOCAL_C_INCLUDES +=  $(LOCAL_PATH)/linux/include \
 LOCAL_CFLAGS += -DIPC_BUILDOS_ANDROID
 LOCAL_MODULE_TAGS:= optional
 
-LOCAL_SRC_FILES:= linux/src/tests/fault.c
+LOCAL_SRC_FILES:= linux/src/tests/MessageQFaultApp.c
 
 LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES := \
     liblog libtiipcutils libtiipc libtitransportrpmsg